We are very excited to announce the team for the 2019/20 Young Utility Leader Personal Development Program.

Congratulations to Andy Grodynski (Seqwater), Bianca Petrevski (Sydney Water), Harrison Atwell (SA Water), Rita Chandra (Yarra Valley Water) and Sophie McGuinness (Watercare). 

Congratulations and farewell to our current team of leaders Anna Reeves (Coliban Water), Diane Twyford-Jones (Seqwater), Brendan Moore (Yarra Valley Water), Melissa Greer (Central Coast Council), Morgan Pauly (Sydney Water) and Ashley Terechovs (Shoalhaven City Council).

We have so many smart, passionate and innovative individuals within our membership that we can be sure the future of the water industry is in very capable hands.

19 Jul 2019

Jaimie Hicks

Jaimie Hicks

Manager Engagement & Innovation Culture