Congratulations to our new Young Utility Leaders (YULs) Elliot Cichero, Sydney Water; Esther Cooper, TasWater; Kate Buckley, Seqwater; Lachlan Glascodine, Melbourne Water; Liz Duguid, Water Corporation; and Ricardo Kobas, Barwon Water.

Our 2022/23 cohort were selected from over 50 talented applicants and secured their place on the WSAA Young Utility Leaders program, now in its fifth year. The successful applicants will be connected into WSAA Board Committees, thought leadership events and initiatives as well as receiving tailored leadership coaching from the Peter Cullen Trust.

At the end of their year on the program the Young Utility Leaders will pitch to the WSAA Board for the chance to win the Ross Young Memorial Scholarship.  

Welcome to our new YULs, we are excited to see what you will achieve!

13 Jul 2022

Dale Watson

Dale Watson

Manager, Member Engagement